JUST OUT OF SCHOOL, BUT NOT OUT OF THE WORLD OF MATHEMATICS

JUST OUT OF SCHOOL, BUT NOT OUT OF THE WORLD OF MATHEMATICS

We love twists in stories,don’t we?

So here, I, Arnav Pramanik would love to share my vision towards Mathematics.
I was always a person who used to love playing with numbers,I still love it.The journey of Mathematics and me was quite challenging.


I practiced Mathematics regularly.I worked hard.I loved doing it too.Maths being an enigmatic subject of numbers I enjoy involving myself in it. Ironically, my 10th grade Mathematics performance wasn’t up to the mark.So I would love to work hard in future and have
an academical achievement in Mathematics.I feel Mathematrix will be one such opportunity for me.Being a lover of Apple and
Steve Jobs I love his inspiring quote ‘The people who are crazy enough to think they can bring about a change are the ones who do ’

– On behalf of all the students out there, for whom Maths is definitely more than a subject to be studied for grades,


Arnav Pramanik.

FYJC

R.A.Podar College Of Commerce & Economics.

Leave a Reply

